2023 Faculty APP+ Dallas

Masterclasses in Dermatology is proud to host experts in gastroenterology, rheumatology, dermatology, surgery, and ophthalmology from all over the country.


Alice Gottlieb, MD, PhD

Clinical Professor, Mount Sinai Beth Israel Mount Sinai Morningside and Mount Sinai West Mount Sinai Brooklyn Mount Sinai Queens The Mount Sinai Hospital

Joseph F.  Merola, MD, MMSc

Vice Chair, Clinical Trials and Innovation, Department of Dermatology
Director, Clinical Unit for Research Innovation and Trials (CUReIT)
Director, Center for Skin and Related Musculoskeletal Diseases
Associate Program Director, Harvard Combined Internal Medicine-Dermatology Residency Training Program
Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School


Catherine Bakewell, MD

Rheumatology Specialist in Salt Lake City, UT and has over 18 years of experience in the medical field.

Victor Czerkasij , DNP

Skin Cancer & Cosmetic Dermatology Center

Brad Glick, DO, MPH, FAAD, FAOCD

Residency Program Director, Larkin Palm Springs Hospital